ntozier In fact, this is possible if you select multiple selection in the settings. But this only works once, if you make any change in the number of people (delete or add), then 1 person is shown again. In other words, it is practically impossible to use it. Especially bad is that when exporting, only that is exported. what is displayed in the table i.e. you can't export all the people that the ticket is assigned to in the application details.