Hi,when a user responds to a ticket but notifies them to other people, the osticket automatically adds that people as visitors. How can we avoid this particular action?
The same thing happens when someone sends an email to the address of os ticket but notifies them elsewhere.
Collaborator should only be added by the agent.Thanks.Wishing you to all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!