Correct. Once you import your users, they will be able to use AD to authenticate.Q, if a user is added to AD when s/he starts working here, or if
someone leaves, would those changes be reflected in OST because of its
connection with AD?A: No. But the user would no longer be able to Authenticate against AD if their account was disabled in AD.